top of page

Day 220 : Camel meat

Merhaba ! Last week when we were going to market, we encountered

camel kebab.

Even I have experience I ride on camel in Iran before, though I never tried camel meat. Camel is second favourite animal ( First is of course rabbits ). Since I already tried rabbit meat in Czech republic about 2 years ago, I prepared myself for camel meat for this time.

Camel meat was so much oily ! But at the same time, it tasted much better than lamb. Until I tried camel meat, Lamb meat was the most favourite meat. Camel kebab was more expensive than normal chicken and beef kebab. But it worth the price.

On the way to home, we saw pink rose was blooming. Denizli is beautiful city.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page