top of page

Day 250 : Beach in Izmir

Merhaba ! Here Izmir is famous for its beautiful beach.

We went to beach for swimming couple days ago. Even now is not season yet, beach was clean enough to enjoy swimming. Water temperature was bit cold so we mostly spent our time for fishing.

This straw hat is my favourite hat. My husband presented in Denizli. After we came to Izmir,he bought me flower decoration for my hat. I am the person can't live without cute things. I always wanna be surrounded by cute things.

This is the road connected to beach. Both sides of road were full with pink flowers. I walked here as if I am a princess.

Sand was hot and soft. After I jumped into sea, l was lying here for a while. Spending summer vacation in Izmir was one of wise choices ...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page